Bill Swain

President

616.902.0616

bswain3403@yahoo.com

Ed Tichelaar

Vice President

616.302.1873

egtichelaar@yahoo.com

Evan Dewitt Secretary

616.560.1068

edewitt13@hotmail.com

Mark Marquardt Treasurer

616.527.8441

mmarquardt4@hotmail.com

Joe Brown

517.285.2737

joseph_brown85@yahoo.com

Dick Miles

517.388.2192

dickmile@gmail.com

Todd Spencer

810.459.4487

todd.spencer1@gmail.com

Mike Maiville

517.819.8224

maiville@charter.net

Joe Struble

616.902.2421

joe@reurinksales.com

Tere Fox

616.319.3399

vampirehotrod@gmail.com

Ryan Smith

616.902.1337

rsmith81@me.com

Randy Tomac

616.550.6931

npjrc@hotmail.com

Austin Gregory

616.902.6762

austinrgregory23@gmail.com