Become a Member of the Club! - Contact Us

Western Michigan Rifle & Pistol Club


Want to become a member of the Western Michigan Rifle and Pistol Club?   

Please Contact Membership Chair Tere Fox at:  vampirehotrod@gmail.com or 616-319-3399

Location:

2116 W. Lincoln
Ionia, MI 48846

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 67
Belding, MI 48809-9201

Phone:

616-527-4464



Club email:


wmrpcionia@gmail.com


Western Michigan Rifle and Pistol Club Officers

President:

Ed Tichelaar
616-642-9816
egtichelaar@yahoo.com

 

Vice-President:

Todd Spencer
810-459-4487
todd.spencer1@gmail.com

Secretary/Calendar:

Dick Miles
517-388-2192
dickmiles.secretary.wmrpc@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Todd Roy 
517-414-0292
todd.roy@pharma.com

Membership/NRA:

Tere Fox
616-319-3399
vampirehotrod@gmail.com
 

Western Michigan Rifle and Pistol Club Board Members


2017
Ken Tucker 616-642-6535 kktucker66@gmail.com

Jim Patrick 616-761-3475 jpatorl@pathwaynet.com


Mike Beukema 616-824-6613 beukema_m@yahoo.com


2018

Marv Ludwick 517-526-0613  mludwick1941@hotmail.com


Mike Maiville 517-819-8224  maiville@charter.net


Randy Tomac 616-550-6931  npjrc@hotmail.com




2019



Tere Fox 616-319-3399 vampirehotrod@gmail.com



Kenny Eastman 616-302-0925


Jeff Speckin 616-723-3481  freebyrd511@yahoo.com




 
Comments